Shopping

OMEGA Boutique

OMEGA Museum
OMEGA Museum. © Swatch Group
  • Place

    • Nicolas G. Hayek Strasse 4
    Ort

The legendary OMEGA universe is waiting to be discovered by you.

The OMEGA Museum in the Cité du Temps building, just a few steps from the Manufacture, invites visitors to discover the highlights of the famous brand, using a wide range of interactive experiences.

Established in 1848 by Louis Brandt, OMEGA has become synonymous with excellence, innovation and precision. For over 170 years, OMEGA has served the world’s great adventures on their missions across the oceans and even into space.

The unique and spacious OMEGA boutique takes you to the heart of the brand, where you are sure to find the watches and accessories you have always dreamed of. Step inside and let the competent staff guide you through the latest and most iconic designs. You will find a wide selection of pieces created from OMEGA's famous heritage and crafted with the highest standards of contemporary precision and beauty. This is an opportunity to immerse yourself in the famous art of Swiss watchmaking. Comprehensive customer service makes for a first-class shopping experience.

The OMEGA Museum builds a bridge between the past, present, and future of the prestigious Biel-based watch manufacturer. Whether it's adventures in space, sporting exploits or tracking 007’s secret missions, there’s plenty to explore at the OMEGA Museum. Through the interactive design of the exhibition, both visual and audio, you will experience first-hand OMEGA's philosophy and attention to detail. Here, you can immerse yourself in a world of wonders, big and small.

Opening hours

Opening hours
  • Tuesday - Friday

    • 11:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday - Sunday

    • 10:00 - 17:00

On site

On site
  • Accessibility

    • Accessible by public transport
    • Suitable for families
  • Services

    • Suitable for groups

Access

Zugang

Good to know

Good to know
    • The best way to arrange your visit is to contact the Cité du Temps by e-mail 72 hours before the desired date.
    • Access: from train station, bus n° 2, 4, 7 or 72 until the bus station „OMEGA“.
    • Schools and groups of more than 8 people are kindly asked to register.

Links & PDFs

Links & PDFs

Contact

Contact
OMEGA Boutique
Open Google Maps

Shopping

OMEGA Boutique

OMEGA Museum
OMEGA Museum. © Swatch Group
  • Lieu

    • Nicolas G. Hayek Strasse 4
    Ort

La légendaire maison horlogère OMEGA vous ouvre les portes de son univers.

Situé dans le magnifique édifice de la Cité du Temps, à quelques pas seulement de la manufacture OMEGA, la boutique et le MUSÉE OMEGA vous invitent à retracer les moments forts de la marque à travers diverses expériences interactives.

Fondée en 1848 par Louis Brandt, OMEGA est devenue synonyme d'excellence, d'innovation et de précision. Voici plus de 170 ans que les montres OMEGA accompagnent les plus grands aventuriers dans leurs conquêtes à travers les océans et dans l'espace.

La boutique OMEGA, unique et spacieuse, vous emmène au cœur de la marque. Vous y trouverez, sans aucun doute, les montres et accessoires dont vous avez toujours rêvé. Entrez et laissez l'équipe d’experts vous guider au travers des dernières créations et des garde-temps les plus emblématiques. Vous y trouverez un large choix de pièces, issues du célèbre héritage OMEGA, fabriquées selon les standards les plus élevés de précision et de design. C’est l’occasion de vous immerger dans le savoir-faire horloger suisse de la marque, tout en bénéficiant d’un service haut de gamme le plus soigné et d’un choix de première qualité.

Le MUSÉE OMEGA construit un pont entre le passé, le présent et l'avenir de la manufacture horlogère biennoise. Qu’il s’agisse d’aventures dans l’espace, d’exploits sportifs ou encore de l’agent 007 en mission, chaque visiteur trouvera des histoires passionnantes à explorer au MUSÉE OMEGA. Grâce à la conception interactive de l'exposition, tant visuelle qu'audio, vous découvrirez de première main la philosophie et le souci du détail d'OMEGA. Ici, vous serez plongés dans un monde de petites et grandes merveilles.

Horaires d'ouverture

Horaires d'ouverture
  • Mardi - Vendredi

    • 11:00 - 18:00
  • Samedi - Dimanche

    • 10:00 - 17:00

Sur place

Sur place
  • Accessibilité

    • Accessible en transports publics
    • Adapté aux familles
  • Services

    • Accueil pour les groupes

Accès

Zugang

Bon à savoir

Bon à savoir
    • Pour une bonne organisation de votre visite, nous vous conseillons de contacter la Cité du Temps par email 72 heures avant la date souhaitée.
    • Les groupes de plus de 8 personnes sont priés de s'inscrire au préalable.
    • Accès: depuis la gare de Bienne, prendre le bus n°2, 4, 7 ou 72 jusqu'à l'arrêt "OMEGA".

Liens et PDFs

Liens et PDFs

Contact

Contact